Tag Archives: Under 21 National Championship

Under 21 National Championship Results – 13th April 2019

Under 21 National Championship

Group A
Dean Young (71, 68, 66, 49)
Liam Graham (65)
Sam McKay
Matthew Daly (60, 53)
Connor Thomson

Group B 
Aaron Graham (68)
Arron Dougan
Scott Liddell
Steven Wardropper
Manmeet Kainth

Group C
Mason Graham
Amaan Iqbal
Adyan Iqbal
Ben McClelland
Ayaan Iqbal
Azaan Iqbal

Quarter Finals
Dean Young 2-0 Adyan Iqbal
Liam Graham 2-0 Amaan Iqbal
Aaron Graham 2-1 Mason Graham
Arron Dougan 2-0 Scott Liddell

Semi Finals
Dean Young 3-1 Liam Graham
Aaron Graham 3-2 Arron Dougan

Final to be played on weekend of 11th/12th May…
Dean Young v Aaron Graham